NCAA Baseball Umpire Program


2011 INFORMATION
2011  
NCAA Baseball Umpire Site
The NCAA web site for umpire related information
a calendar of events, world series information, FAQ's and more NCAA Baseball.

NCAA 2011 Baseball Umpires' Manual

The Collegiate Commissioners Association has released the 2011 updatedOfficial umpire mechanics manual for 2, 3, 4 and 6 man crews.

All NCAA Division I conferences have adapted these mechanics for the 2011 season

Click here for more details
2011 CCA Manual

NCAA Conference Umpire Contact List
Please see the chart below for the appropriate contact information.
Updated 1/22/2009

CONFERENCE

ADMINISTRATOR

 

UMPIRE ASSIGNOR

 

America East

Leslie Hanna

hanna@americaeast.com

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Atlantic Coast

Davis Whitfield

dwhitfield@theacc.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Atlantic Sun

Matt Wilson

mwilson@atlanticsun.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Atlantic 10

Celene McGowan

cmcgowan@atlantic10.org

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Big East

Jim Siedliski

jsiedliski@bigeast.org

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Big South

Kyle Kallander

kylek@bigsouth.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Big Ten

Scott Chipman

schipman@bigten.org

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Big 12

Bob Burda

bob@big12sports.com

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Big West

Rob Halvaks

rhalvaks@bigwest.org

Dale Williams

Nflh18@earthlink.net

Colonial

Melissa Conti

mconti@caasports.com

John Porter

umpporter@aol.com

Conference USA

Alfred White

awhite@c-usa.org

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Horizon League

Alfreeda Goff

agoff@horizonleague.org

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Ivy Group

Connie Hurlbut

connie@ivyleaguesports.com

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Metro Atlantic

Ken Taylor

Ken.taylor@maac.org

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Mid-American

Gary Richter

GRichter@mac-sports.com

Rich Fetchiet

plateman@umich.edu

Summit

Greg Walter

walter@thesummitleague.org

 

 

Mid-Eastern

Raynoid Dedeaux

dedeauxr@themeac.com

Adonis Hill

hilla@themeac.com

Missouri Valley

Joe Mitch

mitch@mvc.org

Lenny Brickens

mvcumpsupv@comcast.net

Mountain West

Jaime Hixson

jhixson@themwc.com

Jim Paronto

Paronto25@aol.com

Northeast

Ben Shove

bshove@northeastconference.org

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Ohio Valley

Brad Walker

bwalker@ovc.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Pacific-10

Heather Perry

hperry@pac-10.org

Dan Pedersen

dpedersen@pac-10.org

Patriot League

Joanna Kreps

Patrick Muffley

jkreps@patriotleague.com

pmuffley@patriotleague.com

Nick Zibelli

nzibelli@cbuao.com

Southeastern

Charles Bloom

cbloom@sec.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Southern

Jonathan Caskey

jcaskey@socon.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

Southland

Bruce Ludlow

bludlow@southland.org

Jon Bible

Jdbref40@aol.com

Southwestern

Kelly Brooks

k.brooks@swac.org

Charles McElroy

smacswac@aol.com

 

Sun Belt

Rick Mello

mello@sunbeltsports.org

Tony Thompson

scollump@aol.com

West Coast

Carolyn Jenkins

cjenkins@westcoast.org

 

Tom Hiler

thiler@honigs.com

Western Athletic

Jeff Hurd

jhurd@wac.org

Dan Pedersen

dpedersen@wac.org

 

DIII Coordinator

George Drouches

george@autoporter.com

 

 

DII Coordinator

Asa Howard

xss@arn.net

 

 

Rules Comm. Liaison

Ty Halpin

thalpin@ncaa.org

 

 

Rules Comm. Chair

Tim Corbin

tim.corbin@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

DII Staff Liaison

Russ Yurk

ryurk@ncaa.org

 

 

DIII Staff Liaison

Patrick Hairston

phairston@ncaa.org

 

 

 

You are visitor number since 2/1/98